Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register ) · IRC Chat

> Please Read

Please include your name, email address and problem/comment/question in your post. we will respond to the email provided and in this forum ASAP; alternatively, you can contact SaSxorz on AIM at SaSxorz, or Eltoshen at CrossKnightElto

Reply to this topicStart new topic
GBA Statsheet Script, Server transfer
Guest_Darrett_*
post Aug 23 2007, 07:14 AM
Post #1

Guests

Yesterday, I tried to access the statsheets that I've been creating and updating for several months, in a personal stat/map RPG. However, a message appeared saying that the site was being transferred to a new server, and I could not access it. I didn't think much of it, and just waited until today to check. Sure enough, FE Planet was back up, but the bookmarked links to my statsheets had disappeared, replaced by a small message reading "Bad link!". Under "Spriters Resource", I tried "Online Tools" to access it manually, but again I got the "bad link" message. I'm concerned because I've been using the script for some time, and I've put a lot of effort into my statsheets. I don't have them saved as seperate files, although I do have the old versions of them stored in my map archives. However, these are inaccurate and do not have the updated stats which I applied the day before the transfer (Tuesday). Is there any way for me to get the links to work again?
Go to the top of the page
Current Mood: No data.
+Quote Post

Eltoshen
post Aug 23 2007, 11:19 AM
Post #2

i'm the HBIC
Group Icon

Group: Veterans
FEPoints: 870
Member No.: 95

QUOTE(Darrett @ Aug 23 2007, 12:14 PM) *