Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register ) · IRC Chat


 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Starting Battle Bug
Fredmir - HHH
post Dec 19 2013, 02:30 PM
Post #1

FETO's unofficial Lurker
Group Icon

Group: +Advisors
Posts: 240
FEPoints: 2,192,714,027,990
Joined: 8-July 08
From: Quebec, Canada.
Member No.: 5,457



So, as discovered by some other members (Pandah is the first one to have reported it in the skype chat), there is a bug in the starting battle page, we can't select any maps.

Here's a screenshot :

Screenshot: Click Here To Show/Hide This Text


Because of that, we can't start any new battles


Edit : after looking a little bit on FETO, the map viewer is broken too, it doesn't show any maps.
Go to the top of the page
Current Mood: --->
+Quote Post

Yenfay
post Dec 20 2013, 03:18 PM
Post #2


FEPer
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 8
FEPoints: 98,755
Joined: 6-June 13
Member No.: 88,448



Does anyone know what happened? I cannot start any battles either...
Go to the top of the page
Current Mood: No data.
+Quote Post

sirocyl
post Dec 20 2013, 08:11 PM
Post #3


my face has three hands
Group Icon

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 154
FEPoints: 1,439
Joined: 27-July 13
From: time and/or space
Member No.: 88,769



Map cache is corrupt/invalid. We're working on it, but it will take a while.
Go to the top of the page
Current Mood: Uzbekistan
+Quote Post

Falaflame
post Dec 21 2013, 12:49 AM
Post #4


Flamey Master of Really Bad Puns!
Group Icon

Group: FETO Manager
Posts: 1,066
FEPoints: 133,734,690,354
Joined: 2-August 10
From: Jugdral
Member No.: 13,316

Skylessia Characters
#1



From what siro has told me, it is no one's fault. So please don't put the blame on fensti, the host, or siro himself, or any of the members here. It was bound to happen eventually.
Go to the top of the page
Current Mood: Relieved
+Quote Post


Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 18th January 2018 - 01:05 PM

Affiliates