Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register ) · IRC Chat


 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Can't upload sprite
BloodRivera
post Aug 17 2013, 07:26 PM
Post #1


FEPer
Group Icon

Group: Newbies
Posts: 2
FEPoints: 35
Joined: 13-August 13
Member No.: 88,928



I can't seem to upload a battle sprite I slapped together for the Heaven Knight class. I've checked, and it meets the dimension and file type requirements. I'm supplying a direct link, too. I've tried with other sprites, and they have all resulted in the same message: "Staff sprite could not be loaded!"

I've tried this several times over the course of about three days, and the result never changes. Am I doing something wrong? Is sprite uploading bugged right now? Am I just experiencing an error that nobody else is?
Go to the top of the page
Current Mood: No data.
+Quote Post

Nohrian Lord S-IX
post Aug 18 2013, 12:38 AM
Post #2

YOU CAN'T BEAT THE SPEED!
Group Icon

Group: Administrators
Posts: 1,232
FEPoints: 1,000,000,014
Joined: 6-January 10
From: That place with that name
Member No.: 10,918



We already have a thread addressing this issue, and from my understanding it should be fixed soon.
Go to the top of the page
Current Mood: DO THE DO THE CATWALK, DO THE DO THE CATWALK!!!!!
+Quote Post

BloodRivera
post Aug 18 2013, 01:42 AM
Post #3


FEPer
Group Icon

Group: Newbies
Posts: 2
FEPoints: 35
Joined: 13-August 13
Member No.: 88,928



Ah, sorry about that. But thank you for letting me know.
Go to the top of the page
Current Mood: No data.
+Quote Post

thesergent
post Sep 25 2013, 08:59 PM
Post #4


FEPer
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 5
FEPoints: 95
Joined: 22-September 13
Member No.: 89,204



well I do hope that this will be fixed soon
Go to the top of the page
Current Mood: No data.
+Quote Post


Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th September 2018 - 09:57 PM

Affiliates